Bible Studies

Men, are you looking for a place to join other men in regular study of God's word or other books that challenge your spiritual walk? Good news! There are many study groups that are meeting on a regular basis and all of them are open for more men to join them. Take the step today to join in with other men who want to make a difference. 


Mondays

"Decoding the Future: Book of Revelation"
7:00-8:30 pm
Sept 9th - 
Meets in Mountain View Rm
Contact: Otto Engelberth, otto@engelberth.com
Click here to register 

"Vets of Hope" 
A men's Bible Study for active duty military and veterans
7:00- 8:30 pm 
Sept 9th (every other week)
Meets in Fireside Rm 
Contact: Warren Lyon, halyon85@live.com
Click here to register
 
 
Tuesdays

"Counter Culture: Influencing Culture From a Christian World View"
Sept 17
6:30 am 
Meets at JPs (39 River Rd. Essex)
Contact: Ron Caldwell, ron_caldwell@comcast.net
Click here to register

"For Men Only"
For men who want to please the woman in their life, but are having difficulty figuring her out
Sept 17
6:30 pm 
Meets at 45 Forman Dr. in Colchester
Contact: Dwight Safer, dwight@essexalliance.org
Click here to register 
 
Wednesdays

"Book of Judges" 
Sept 4
6:30 am 
Meets at JPs (39 River Rd. Essex)
Contact: Doug Underhill, doug.underhill@comcast.net
Click here to register

"The Gospel of Mark" 
Sept 25th (Meets every other Wednesday) 
Meets at 1 Thistle Lane in Essex
Contact: Brian Miller, bhmiller270@gmail.com
Click here to register 


Contact Dwight Safer for more information, dwight@essexalliance.org
---------------------------------------------------------