Bible Studies

 
Men, are you looking for a place to join other men in regular study of God's word or other books that challenge your spiritual walk? Good news! There are many study groups that are meeting on a regular basis and all of them are open for more men to join them. Take the step today to join in with other men who want to make a difference. 

Mondays "Cross Fit: Becoming Who You Were Meant To Be"
7:00-8:30 pm
Feb 25th - Apr 29th
Meets in Mountain View Rm
Contact: Brad Kennison, bixby112@comcast.net, 310-2745

"Fathered by God" 
7:00- 8:30 pm 
Jan 21st - April 29th (every other week)
Meets in Fireside Rm 
Contact: Warren Lyon, halyon85@live.com
Tuesdays "Counter Culture: Influencing Culture From a Christian World View"
6:30 am 
Meets at JPs (39 River Rd. Essex)
Contact: Ron Caldwell, ron_caldwell@comcast.net

"Experiencing the Love of the Father God" 
6:30 pm 
Meets in Community Center Rm 201
Contact: Dwight Safer, dwight@essexalliance.org
 Wednesdays   "Book of John" 
6:30 am 
Meets at JPs (39 River Rd. Essex)
Contact: Doug Underhill, doug.underhill@comcast.net
 Thursdays The Holy Spirit
6:30 pm 
Every other week beginning June 6
Meets at 1 Thistle Ln, Essex 
Contact: Brian Miller, bhmiller270@gmail.com
 Saturdays Book of Galations
8:oo am 
1st Saturday of the month
Meets at JPs (39 River Rd. Essex)
Contact: John Rizzo, jmrizzo@comcast.net


Contact Dwight Safer for more information, dwight@essexalliance.org
---------------------------------------------------------